...
Another Image zoom-on-hover effect  

Welcome to call      +886-2-22730060
  N & S America, Europe
Sales :   Jeff
Ext# :    322
Email :   jeff@firstic.com
  Asia, Middle East & Australia
Sales :   Wendy
Ext# :    219        Line ID:  first-ic5
Email :   wendy@firstic.com
  China & Hong Kong
Sales :   Taly
Ext# :    209        Line ID:  first-ic3
Email :   taly@firstic.com
  Singapore & Taiwan
Sales :   Emily
Ext# :    220        Line ID:  first-ic
Email :   emily@firstic.com
  Taiwan
Sales :   Justine
Ext# :    216        Line ID:  first-ic2
  Taiwan
Sales :   Tina
Ext# :    208        Line ID:  first-ic4
Email :   tina@firstic.com
  Worldwide
Purchasing :   Bethy
Ext# :    206
Email :   bethylin@firstic.com
  Worldwide
Purchasing :   Eva
Ext# :    218        Line ID:  first-ic7
Email :   eva@firstic.com
  Buy OEM excess stock
Purchasing :   Peter
Ext# :     207
Email :   peter@firstic.com
  Webmaster
Contact :   Michael
Ext# :    225
Email :   michael@firstic.com
  Skype
China Skype Europe & USA Skype
Taiwan Skype Japan & Korea Skype
  QQ & Line & WeChat
         
FIRSTIC ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.
13F-6, No.191, Section 2, Chung-Yang Road, Tu-Cheng District, 236034 New Taipei City, Taiwan.
Tel : 886-2-22730060 | Fax : 886-2-22640207
Copyright © 2024 FIRSTIC ELECTRONICS CO., LTD. All Right Reserved.